Page 1 of 1

Artisan Academy

Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2018 3:58 am
by Asahina Kilava
Quick question on this:

How long does the "reveal" part of the action last? I have been playing it that it is indefinitely until you either draw, discard or play that card.

Since Pillow Book was printed, which states the length of reveal, I was now questioning it.

Anyone have any better insight? Thanks!

Re: Artisan Academy

Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:38 pm
by Kakita Shiro
I'm not certain but I think it remains revealed.

Re: Artisan Academy

Posted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:18 am
by Juniper_Thornrose
It looks like that is right. According to the Rules Reference section for Reveal: "If there is no specified duration for the reveal, the cards remain revealed until they reach a new destination (as specified by the ability), or through the ability’s resolution." So I guess it stays revealed until you draw it, discard it, or play it.

Re: Artisan Academy

Posted: Thu Jan 18, 2018 4:42 am
by Asahina Kilava
Thanks for the response guys :)