Quick question on this:
How long does the "reveal" part of the action last? I have been playing it that it is indefinitely until you either draw, discard or play that card.
Since Pillow Book was printed, which states the length of reveal, I was now questioning it.
Anyone have any better insight? Thanks!
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
It looks like that is right. According to the Rules Reference section for Reveal: "If there is no specified duration for the reveal, the cards remain revealed until they reach a new destination (as specified by the ability), or through the ability’s resolution." So I guess it stays revealed until you draw it, discard it, or play it.